후기

7.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
7.4
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
7.4

후기

    yongil
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Minah
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ranselle
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 21일

    Very comfortable

    None
    Very Nice place to stay, near at the city and nigh market. The food is great. Love to stay here next time
    PREEYAWAN
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 15일
    -amentity for toilet - restroom door was a mirror and not full cover( makes us feel uncomfortable) - room was clean but stink (maybe because of carpet or humidity from restroom)
    -Staff are kind and helpful - Beds are comfortable -room space was perfect - free selfservice laundry - free coffee corner at lobby - best location walk to Ximen MRT less than 10 minutes near local restaurants, Familymart ,7-11 ,starbuck
    Dora the explorer
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 11일
    it would be better if breakfast has more choices other than just Chinese food.
    Room was comfy, clean with complete toiletries. Location was perfect!
    Jenievieve
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 8일
    Good location and big & clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay definitely will come back here again.👍🏻😊
    PRISCILLA
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jasper ID
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 1월 30일

    Bad stay, totally not worth. Never return!

    Customer service very poor, without smile, like we owe her few million dollar, requested for 1 hour extension and was asked to pay for ntd300/hour, no matter how I asked, the way she replied is “一个小时台币300”, it’s just like a robot replying my questions. Room are totally different from photo shown. Without window, “NO WINDOW” cant accept at all. Room small and bed is too soft, which cause back pain. Cleanliness also bad, room was dusty. Location, 10mins walking distance from exit 6. Nearby no 7-11.
    Stay for 3 days 2 nights, nothing is good.
    Geahan
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ybiice97
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 22일
    Old staff no manners
    Nice breakfast. Young staff nice
    Haze G
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 28일

    A thumbs up. Very straight forward hotel.

    Translucent doors and walls of the bathrooms which not all group travelers will like.
    Location. Cleanliness. Cost. Staff.
    Chou Feng Swu
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 11월 21일

    Nice location

    Room without a cupboard.
    Nice location, near MRT
    Cynthia T
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 30일

    Great hotel with reasonable pricing

    Mattress is a little too soft and springy.
    Location is perfect, Close proximity to mrt station and XMD. Lots of food choices within walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast variety is acceptable however will be great if there are more choices of breads. We enjoyed the all day coffee supply. Our family had a pleasant stay. We will definitely consider other ECFA chain hotels when we return to Taipei next time.
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 20일
    Location good, friendly for disable person.
    mohamed

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 3일
    Breakfast is poor
    Free cofee , tea , 24 hours
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lay Hong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 7월 2일
    The toilet
    Everything is clean and near to shopping
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 1일
    The hotel has a free coffee tea water bread and jellies that you can get anytime for free. The hotel room is always clean especially the bathroom. Breakfast thou should add more continental choices for non asian foreign guest.
    Maxine Nicole
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 3월 18일
    Buffet breakfast menu the same everyday for 4 days of our stay. Rooms are small.
    near the MRT station
이용 후기 로딩중