クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
7.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Mayumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月31日

    従業員が親切でした

    wifiが各部屋ごとに割り当てのようで いろいろなwifiをキャッチして どれが繋がるのかわかりにくかったです
    1日目、二階の通りに面した部屋でうるさかったので お願いしたら部屋を変えてくれました 英語はあまり通じないようでしたが 誠実に対応してくれたのが好印象でした 部屋は清潔でよく掃除されてました 朝食付きなので食べませんでしたが、トーストが24時間食べ放題、コーヒーも飲み放題でした
    只見線
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月25日

    コスパが良いので、また台北を訪れる際は、再度利用したいと思うホテルです

    予約前の案内には、セーフティーボックス有りと書いてあったが、部屋内に設置がなかった
    コストパフォーマンスが良い 西門町が近いため、買い物に便利 部屋が思っていたより広い
    Ranselle
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月21日

    Very comfortable

    None
    Very Nice place to stay, near at the city and nigh market. The food is great. Love to stay here next time
    PREEYAWAN
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    -amentity for toilet - restroom door was a mirror and not full cover( makes us feel uncomfortable) - room was clean but stink (maybe because of carpet or humidity from restroom)
    -Staff are kind and helpful - Beds are comfortable -room space was perfect - free selfservice laundry - free coffee corner at lobby - best location walk to Ximen MRT less than 10 minutes near local restaurants, Familymart ,7-11 ,starbuck
    Dora the explorer
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月11日
    it would be better if breakfast has more choices other than just Chinese food.
    Room was comfy, clean with complete toiletries. Location was perfect!
    Jenievieve
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月8日
    Good location and big & clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay definitely will come back here again.👍🏻😊
    PRISCILLA
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Jasper ID
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年1月30日

    Bad stay, totally not worth. Never return!

    Customer service very poor, without smile, like we owe her few million dollar, requested for 1 hour extension and was asked to pay for ntd300/hour, no matter how I asked, the way she replied is “一个小时台币300”, it’s just like a robot replying my questions. Room are totally different from photo shown. Without window, “NO WINDOW” cant accept at all. Room small and bed is too soft, which cause back pain. Cleanliness also bad, room was dusty. Location, 10mins walking distance from exit 6. Nearby no 7-11.
    Stay for 3 days 2 nights, nothing is good.
    Geahan
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    ybiice97
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月22日
    Old staff no manners
    Nice breakfast. Young staff nice
    Haze G
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月28日

    A thumbs up. Very straight forward hotel.

    Translucent doors and walls of the bathrooms which not all group travelers will like.
    Location. Cleanliness. Cost. Staff.
    Chou Feng Swu
    my

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年11月21日

    Nice location

    Room without a cupboard.
    Nice location, near MRT
    Cynthia T
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年10月30日

    Great hotel with reasonable pricing

    Mattress is a little too soft and springy.
    Location is perfect, Close proximity to mrt station and XMD. Lots of food choices within walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast variety is acceptable however will be great if there are more choices of breads. We enjoyed the all day coffee supply. Our family had a pleasant stay. We will definitely consider other ECFA chain hotels when we return to Taipei next time.
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年10月20日
    Location good, friendly for disable person.
    mohamed

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年9月3日
    Breakfast is poor
    Free cofee , tea , 24 hours
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Lay Hong
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月2日
    The toilet
    Everything is clean and near to shopping
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月1日
    The hotel has a free coffee tea water bread and jellies that you can get anytime for free. The hotel room is always clean especially the bathroom. Breakfast thou should add more continental choices for non asian foreign guest.
    Maxine Nicole
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年3月18日
    Buffet breakfast menu the same everyday for 4 days of our stay. Rooms are small.
    near the MRT station
読み込み中...