This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.6
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Jasper ID
    sg
    2.5
    30 January 2018
    Bad stay, totally not worth. Never return!
    Customer service very poor, without smile, like we owe her few million dollar, requested for 1 hour extension and was asked to pay for ntd300/hour, no matter how I asked, the way she replied is “一个小时台币300”, it’s just like a robot replying my questions. Room are totally different from photo shown. Without window, “NO WINDOW” cant accept at all. Room small and bed is too soft, which cause back pain. Cleanliness also bad, room was dusty. Location, 10mins walking distance from exit 6. Nearby no 7-11.
    Stay for 3 days 2 nights, nothing is good.
    Geahan
    ph
    9.2
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haze G
    tw
    10
    28 November 2017
    A thumbs up. Very straight forward hotel.
    Translucent doors and walls of the bathrooms which not all group travelers will like.
    Location. Cleanliness. Cost. Staff.
    Chou Feng Swu
    my
    6.7
    21 November 2017
    Nice location
    Room without a cupboard.
    Nice location, near MRT
    Cynthia T
    sg
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    Great hotel with reasonable pricing
    Mattress is a little too soft and springy.
    Location is perfect, Close proximity to mrt station and XMD. Lots of food choices within walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast variety is acceptable however will be great if there are more choices of breads. We enjoyed the all day coffee supply. Our family had a pleasant stay. We will definitely consider other ECFA chain hotels when we return to Taipei next time.
    my
    8.8
    20 October 2017
    Location good, friendly for disable person.
    mohamed
    7.9
    3 September 2017
    Breakfast is poor
    Free cofee , tea , 24 hours
    ph
    9.2
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lay Hong
    my
    7.5
    2 July 2017
    The toilet
    Everything is clean and near to shopping
    ph
    8.3
    1 May 2017
    The hotel has a free coffee tea water bread and jellies that you can get anytime for free. The hotel room is always clean especially the bathroom. Breakfast thou should add more continental choices for non asian foreign guest.
    Maxine Nicole
    ph
    5.4
    18 March 2017
    Buffet breakfast menu the same everyday for 4 days of our stay. Rooms are small.
    near the MRT station
    Miao Rong
    my
    9.6
    7 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JING HONG
    sg
    7.5
    6 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wong
    my
    5.4
    27 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirda_CZ
    cz
    7.5
    20 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    9.2
    19 October 2016
    The aircon is noisy. Soundproof of rooms is bad. I can easily hear the conversation on the phone of the guest in next room.
    Good location. Good breakfast. Friendly staffs.
Close